Thursday, 20 August 2015

Poets for Corbyn

Poets for Corbyn

Poems by Erin Belieu, Ian Birchall, Becky Cherriman, Natalie Chin, Josephine Corcoran, Alec Finlay, Iain Galbraith, Helen Ivory, Andy Jackson, Erik Kennedy, Marion McCready, Nicholas Murray, Pascale Petit, Tom Pickard, Ian Pindar, Michael Rosen, Michael Schmidt, Ernest Schonfield, Nick Telfer and Rory Waterman.

Version 1.0 published August 2015. Ebook, 39 pages ISBN: 978-0-9928034-5-2 FREE to download from here -

No comments:

Post a Comment